$1.99 Amazon MP3 Albums – Including Kidz Bop, Pitbul, Beyonce, and More!

As a parent I have to say I love when Kids Bop CD’s go on sale.  NOW is the time!  Through Saturday March 16th (that’s tomorrow!) Amazon has  20 albums for $1.99 each.  Don’t worry, if you don’t have kids or if you just like adult music there is a large selection for you too!

 The $1.99 Album list includes:

  • The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2
  • Ed Sheeran: +
  • The Script: #3
  • Kidz Bop 23
  • Billboard #1’s: Classic Country
  • Simon And Garfunkel: Greatest Hits
  • Walk the Moon
  • Pitbul: Global Warming
  • Chistina Aguilera: Lotus
  • Beyonce Knowles: I am…Sasha Fierce
  • The Fray: Scars & Stories
  • Rod Stewart: The Definitive Rod Stewart
  • Sarah McLachlan: Closer – The Best of
  • Bob Dylan: The Best of Bob Dylan
  • Elvis Presley: Elvis 75
  • Billy Joel: The Hits
  • And More!
Click here to see the $1.99 Amazon MP3 Albums.

Don’t miss the great freebies and deals that have been posted recently!

Disclaimer: Amazon prices fluctuate quickly so it is best to order as soon as you see products listed at prices you like. Please make sure you check the current price on Amazon before purchasing. This post contains affiliate links. Coupons Are Great is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program that allows associates to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to their website.