Today’s Amazon Toy Lightning Deals


Put some extra money in your pocket by shopping Amazon’s Lightning Deals this year! Lightning deals are one of my favorite parts of holiday shopping because there are some incredibly awesome prices that pop up.

amazon lightning deals

links disclosure

The deals are available for a limited time at crazy good prices! Some deals sell out in minutes…and if that happens you can sign up to be on the waiting list. The price will be listed when you click the links below.  If you can’t see the deal, click here and scroll through the Lightning Deals.   You will receive FREE shipping with Amazon Prime (sign up for a FREE 30 day trial here) or when you spend $35 or more with Super Saver Shipping!

Amazon changed how we can view Lightning deals!  Look to the right of your screen and “Sort by Category” to make shopping a breeze.  Thanks The Budget Bandit.

With Amazon Prime, you can get access to the deals marked with a * 30 minutes earlier than shown below

Today’s Deals

Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Pink Supergirl Child’s Costume, Toddler, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wonderworld Rocking Raffy Rocking Horse, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Crayola 24ct Erasable Colored Pencils, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Snap Circuits Flying Saucer, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Mess-Free Game Book, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hello Kitty Sing-a-Long Karaoke – Red (21009), Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Sofia Light Up Tent, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Rainbow Rocking Horse, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lalaloopsy Girls Doll Styling Head Jewel Sparkles, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Elenco Snap Circuits Green – Alternative Energy Kit, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

VTech Pop and Sing Apple Toy, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Precious Lil’ Pirate Girl’s Costume,Toddler L (4-6) , One Color, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Baby Alive Real Surprises Baby Doll, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Monster High Inner Monster Scared Silly ‘n Shockingly Shy Doll, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Barbie Tough Trike, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tony Hawk Boy’s 720 Bike, Matte Black, 24-Inch, Starts at 9:40 AM PST/10:40 AM MST/11:40 AM CST/12:40 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Crayola Washable Dry Erase Markers, Assorted Colors, 12 count, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon Disney Princess Imagine Ink Book, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

California Costumes Toys Princess Wildflower, Medium, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Ranger Rocking Horse, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Monster High Ghoul Sports Toralei Doll, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

WWE 2K15 Shawn Michaels and Triple H Battle Pack Figure, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Monster High Creepteria with Cleo de Nile and Howleen Wolf Doll, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Crayola 50ct Long Colored Pencils (68-4050), Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon My Little Pony Giant Sticker Activity Book, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kiddieland Toys Carry Along Box, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Planes: Fire and Rescue Blastin Dusty Vehicle, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Frozen Elsa Musical Light up Dress, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon toy lightning deal 1219

Peg Perego John Deere Farm Wagon, Green, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut 2-in-1 Interchangeable School Bus and Fire Engine, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon Publishing Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fireman Sam – Fire Engine Jupiter (Remote Control Vehicle), Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon Disney Fairies Imagine Ink Book, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wonderworld Rocking Caterpillar, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Crayola Broad Line Ultraclean Washable Assorted Markers, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Strawberry Shortcake Costume, Small, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Boikido Wooden Counting Station, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon My Little Pony Imagine Ink Book, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Radio Flyer 2-in-1 Journey Wagon, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Boikido Wooden Percussion Table, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

California Costumes Toys Howling at The Moon, Large, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Call of the Wild, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bubble Guppies Swim-Sational Ride On, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Crayola Washable Watercolors, 24 count (53-0524), Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon Dora the Explorer Water Surprise Book, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hot Wheels Airbrush Car Designer Buildup, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Power Wheels Disney Pixar Toy Story Lil Quad, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Diggin HopTop Trampoline, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

The holiday season is a great time to have Amazon Prime! With Amazon Prime you receive free shipping and have access to thousands of instant videos. Get your 30 Day Free Trial NOW!

amazon prime

blue line
If you love saving money, and who doesn’t, check out these deals and freebies that will save you even more!

Disclosure: Amazon prices fluctuate quickly so it is best to order as soon as you see products listed at rock bottom prices Please make sure you check the current price on Amazon before purchasing. This post contains affiliate links. Coupons Are Great is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program that allows associates to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to their website. Read my disclosure policy here.